How much does Swoopa cost?
Swoopa pricing runs from $47 to $352 a month on its month-to-month plans, or $28 to $199 a month if you commit for 6 or 12 months. The cheapest plan, Go, covers Facebook Marketplace only. Turbo and Nitro add Swoopa's other marketplaces. Every plan starts with a 7-day free trial, and there is no free plan after it.
If you are pricing Swoopa, you are probably weighing a monthly bill against the deals it might find you. This post lays out Swoopa's own numbers, what each tier includes, what a full year costs, and where a cheaper or free option does the same job. The figures come from Swoopa's pricing page, read 20 Oct 2026. Crawlbench, which publishes this post, is a competitor, so we quote Swoopa's page rather than describe it.
Swoopa pricing at a glance
Swoopa sells three plans, each at two prices: a month-to-month price, and a lower monthly price when you pay for a fixed term up front.
| Plan |
Month to month |
Committed price |
Commitment paid up front |
Marketplaces |
| Swoopa Go |
$47 a month |
$28 a month |
$336 for 12 months |
Facebook Marketplace only |
| Swoopa Turbo |
$144 a month |
$99 a month |
$594 for 6 months |
All Swoopa marketplaces |
| Swoopa Nitro |
$352 a month |
$199 a month |
$1,194 for 6 months |
All Swoopa marketplaces |
Prices are in US dollars, from Swoopa's pricing page. Swoopa says committed plans "save over 40%", and committed Nitro adds 7 extra searches.
Month-to-month vs committed prices
The committed price is the headline most comparison sites quote, but it is not a monthly subscription in the usual sense. You pay the term at once: $336 for a year of Go, $594 for six months of Turbo, $1,194 for six months of Nitro. A rival's review puts it plainly: "$28 a month is only available by committing $336 up front" (Outpost Alerts' Swoopa review, page dated 19 Oct 2026). Note that Turbo and Nitro commit for 6 months, not 12, so the two discounts are not directly comparable.
What the 7-day trial includes and when billing starts
Each plan, committed or not, shows "Start 7-day free trial" and "Billing starts after 7 days". Swoopa's headline reads "Start free for 7 days. Commit when you're ready. Cancel anytime, no penalties or fees." The practical point: set a reminder for day six if you are only testing, because the trial converts to the plan you picked.
What does each Swoopa plan include?
The plans differ in three ways: which marketplaces they cover, the alert speed tier Swoopa assigns, and the extra features.
Go: Facebook Marketplace only
Go is the entry plan at $47 a month. Swoopa's page lists it with "Basic alert speed", "No price drop alerts" and "Only Facebook marketplace", plus AI scam filtering and its AI evaluator. If you only buy on Facebook Marketplace and do not need price-drop tracking, Go is the plan to compare against other tools.
Turbo and Nitro: the other marketplaces
Turbo ($144) and Nitro ($352) both say "Access all marketplaces" and add AI opportunity detection, real-time inventory pricing, human support, an AI offer pipeline and an AI negotiator. Nitro adds price drop alerts and "AI VIN & title detection". Swoopa's App Store listing names Facebook Marketplace, Craigslist, OfferUp, Nextdoor, AutoTrader and Cars.com, so these tiers are where Swoopa's wider coverage lives.
Keyword counts per plan (page versions differ)
Swoopa's two pricing pages do not agree on plan names or search counts. An older subscription page shows the same three prices under the names Pro, Business and Enterprise, with 5, 13 and 18 keyword searches, split across different speed tiers. The current sign-up page uses Go, Turbo and Nitro and does not list a search count per plan, apart from the 7 bonus searches on committed Nitro. Confirm the count with Swoopa before you commit, especially if you plan to run more than five searches.
Swoopa sells its tiers on speed. We do not compare speeds here: each vendor measures it differently, and a speed figure says little about whether the listings that reach you are worth buying.
What does a year of Swoopa cost?
A year of Swoopa costs between $336 and $4,224, depending on the plan and whether you commit.
| Plan |
12 months, month to month |
12 months on the committed price |
| Go |
$564 |
$336 (one 12-month term) |
| Turbo |
$1,728 |
$1,188 (two 6-month terms) |
| Nitro |
$4,224 |
$2,388 (two 6-month terms) |
The month-to-month column is the monthly price times twelve. The committed column assumes you renew the 6-month term once, at the same price.
For a flipper, the useful test is how many deals a year cover the bill. At $564 a year, Go pays for itself with one decent flip. At $4,224, Nitro needs steady volume across several marketplaces to make sense.
Who is Swoopa a good fit for?
Swoopa is a good fit for buyers who source across several marketplaces and want one app for all of them. If you buy cars and want Facebook Marketplace, Craigslist, OfferUp and AutoTrader in the same feed, Turbo or Nitro does something Crawlbench does not do today. It also suits buyers who want AI help with outreach and offers inside the app, and who are comfortable paying up front for a lower rate.
It is a weaker fit if you only buy on Facebook Marketplace, need several searches on the entry plan, or want price-drop alerts without paying for the top tier.
How does Crawlbench compare on price?
Crawlbench starts free with a no-card Day Pass, and its paid plans run from $39 a month to $199 a month. It covers Facebook Marketplace only today, so it competes with Swoopa Go, not with Turbo or Nitro's other marketplaces.
|
Swoopa Go |
Crawlbench Day Pass |
Crawlbench Starter |
Crawlbench Growth |
Crawlbench Pro |
| Price |
$47 a month |
Free for 24 hours |
$39 a month |
$79 a month |
$199 a month |
| A year |
$564, or $336 committed |
Not applicable |
$390 paid yearly |
$790 paid yearly |
$1,990 paid yearly |
| Card to start |
Trial converts after 7 days |
No card |
3 days free, card required |
3 days free, card required |
3 days free, card required |
| Searches |
Not stated on the current page |
1 |
3 |
8 |
20 |
| People |
Not stated |
1 |
1 |
1 |
3, with the team desk |
| Price-drop alerts |
Not on Go |
On saved listings |
On saved listings |
On saved listings |
On saved listings |
| Marketplaces |
Facebook Marketplace |
Facebook Marketplace |
Facebook Marketplace |
Facebook Marketplace |
Facebook Marketplace |
Crawlbench figures are from Crawlbench pricing. Every Crawlbench plan, the Day Pass included, puts a price check on each listing: one word (Great, Good, Fair or High price) that compares the ask with what similar listings ask, plus the assistant's review and a drafted first message you copy and send yourself. Crawlbench never messages sellers for you.
Facebook Marketplace only today, in 52 countries
Crawlbench has one live marketplace: Facebook Marketplace, in 52 countries and more than 3,500 cities, with eight more marketplaces on its list of what is coming. If Craigslist or OfferUp is a must for you this month, Swoopa's upper tiers cover them and Crawlbench does not yet. For a side-by-side of features, see Crawlbench vs Swoopa, and for other tools in the same price range, the best Swoopa alternatives.
Is Swoopa worth the price?
Swoopa is worth it if you will use the extra marketplaces and AI outreach features, and if you commit, because the committed price is 40% or more lower. It is harder to justify if you only buy on Facebook Marketplace: at that point you are paying for Go, and Go is the plan with the fewest features.
A sensible way to decide:
- Write down the one search you would pay to run, with a price cap and the cities you will drive to.
- Run it for 24 hours on a free tool to see how many real listings it surfaces.
- Start the Swoopa trial only if you need a marketplace beyond Facebook Marketplace, and note the day it bills.
- Commit only after the trial shows deals worth the up-front payment.
Try it before you pay
You can run step 2 on Crawlbench today. The Day Pass is free for 24 hours with no credit card: one search on Facebook Marketplace, with the price check and the assistant on every listing. The 24 hours start when your first search goes live. If the search is worth keeping, paid plans start at $39 a month, with 3 days free and a card required.
Questions
- How much does Swoopa cost per month?
- Month to month, Swoopa Go is $47, Turbo is $144 and Nitro is $352, per Swoopa's pricing page (read 20 Oct 2026). On a commitment, Go is $28 a month for 12 months, and Turbo $99 and Nitro $199 a month for 6 months.
- Does Swoopa have a free plan?
- No. Swoopa offers a 7-day free trial on each plan, and billing starts after the 7 days. There is no free tier once the trial ends.
- Is Swoopa cheaper if you commit?
- Yes. Go drops from $47 to $28 a month when you pay $336 for 12 months. Turbo drops from $144 to $99 a month ($594 for 6 months) and Nitro from $352 to $199 a month ($1,194 for 6 months). You pay the commitment up front.
- Which Swoopa plan covers Craigslist and OfferUp?
- Turbo and Nitro. Swoopa's page says Go covers only Facebook Marketplace, while Turbo and Nitro access all of its marketplaces. Its App Store listing names Craigslist, OfferUp, Nextdoor, AutoTrader and Cars.com alongside Facebook Marketplace.
- Is there a free way to try a Facebook Marketplace alert tool without a card?
- Yes. Crawlbench's Day Pass is free for 24 hours with no credit card: one search on Facebook Marketplace, with the price check and the assistant on every listing. Paid plans then start at $39 a month, with 3 days free and a card required.